Academy Diary

Please Use this link to access the Academy's on-line diary:

Click on the "Continue Reading" button to find out what's coming up in the next few weeks:

 
Week Beginning : Event :
Monday 9th February

 Tue - Climbing Trip

Wed - Fire Sevice Visit with Years 2 and 5 (in school)

Thur - Netball and Football matches at Shebbear College
Year Six Tennis

Fri - SEICHE Visit with Year Six
Monday 16th February  Half Term
Monday 23rd February

 Monday to Thursday - Year Five Swimming

Mon - Choir visit from Elphin Jones
Year Six Sport Gifted and Talented trip to Holsworthy College
Netball v. St Giles 
Football B v. Holsworthy
Football A v. Football B

Tue - Hockey Tournament

Thur - Hobby Fayre
Year Six Tennis

Fri - Police Visit (in school)
Year Five Climbing Trip

Monday 2nd March

 Monday to Thursday - Reception Swimming

Mon - Choir visit form Elphin Jones
Class Photos
Football A v. Clawton
Football B v. Halwill

Tue - Year Six Climbing Trip

Thur - Year 5 / 6 First Aid Course with St John's Ambulance (in school)
Year Six Tennis

Fri - Climbing Festival

Sun - Gymnastics Competiton at Kinglsey School (Bideford)

Monday 9th March

 Monday to Thursday - Year 1 Swimming

Mon - KS1 Football Tournament
Netball v. Langtree

Tue - Climbing Trip
Year Five Julian's Farm Trip

Wed - Year 5 Netball at Holsworthy Primary

Thur - Year Six Tennis

Fri - Red Nose Day
Year Six Planetarium Trip

Sat - Gymnastic Nationals in Stoke
Monday 16th March

 Monday to Thursday - Year 2 Swimming

Mon - Choir Festival at Holsworthy College
Netball v. Shebbear College
Football B v. Clawton A
Football B v. Clawton B

Tue - Climbing Trip

Wed - Year Six Transition Visit form Holsworthy College
Rugby Tournament (Holsworthy College)

Thur - Year Six Tennis
County Hockey Finals

Sun - North Devon Gymnastics Competition

Monday 23rd March

 Monday to Thursday - Year 3 Swimming

Mon - Football A v. Clawton A
Football B v. Clawton B
Football A v. Clawton B
Football B v. Holsworthy

Tue - Climbing Trip

Thur - Year Six Tennis

Fri - Easter Egg Hunt

Monday 30th March

Easter Break
Monday 6th April Easter Break
Monday 13th April  Wed - Orienteering Festival (Beers Farm)
Monday 20th April

 Mon - Bradworthy B v. Clawton
Bradworthy A v. Halwill
Netball v. Highampton

Monday 27th April  Mon - Bradworthy A v. Holsworthy
Bradworthy A v. Halwill
Monday 4th May

 Tue - Tennis Competition (Holsworthy)

Wednesday 6th to Friday 8th May - Year Three Penzance Residential

Monday 11th May

Monday to Friday - Year Six SAT Week

Mon - Bradworthy A v. Holsworthy
Bradworthy A v. Halwill

Monday 18th May  Mon - Bradwothy A v. Bradworthy B
Bradworthy B v. Halwill
Summer Term 2015

Half Term Break - Monday 25th to Friday 29th May

Tuesday 16th June - Sponsored Walk

Monday 22nd to Friday 25th June - Year Six London Residential

Tuesday 30th June - KS1 Sports Day

Wednesday 1st July - KS2 Sports Day

Thursday 2nd / Friday 3rd July - Year 6 Holsworthy College Induction Visit

Monday 6th to Friday 10th July - Year Five North Wales Residential

Monday 21st July - Bradworthy's Got Talent

Wednesday 23rd July - Leaver's Assembly
Year Six Milky Way Trip
Summer BBQ

Thursday 24th July - Last Day of Term

Autumn Term 2015

 


Additional Events will be Added as they are Arranged.

Comments 

 
#1 MELANIE SCOTT 2011-10-22 05:12
  • The Halloween disco was just perfect. The memorial hall was just brilliantly decorated and the pupils made such an effort with costumes and face paints etc.Thanks very much to all involved, Euan had a great time.
Quote
 
 
#2 MELANIE SCOTT 2011-12-16 09:56
What can I say?? Every year it just gets better and better. Last night was exceptional. Well done to everyone. We had a fantastic night and will always remember it.
Quote
 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh